Guest Post: Homemade Christmas Gift Ideas

this homemade christmas gift ideas is not just for pro’s but also for beginners who wanted to expore more of their ideas and creativity so common let’s try and have fun while making.

My Pretty Sydney

KP has shared her favourite homemade treats for Christmas! Read on for more details and pretty food pictures!

With the festive season upon us, I wanted to share my favourite homemade gifts – the edible kind! My personal favourites are shortbread and gingerbread, but these tips will apply to any homemade treats. (Apologies for some of the photos – I’m a nighttime baker but that doesn’t lend itself to the best photos!)

I’ve created a bit of a Christmas tradition these last few years. Since the first year I lived out of home, I’ve always made shortbread and gingerbread at Christmas as gifts for work colleagues, as little treats to add to friends’ and relatives’ gifts, and to serve at home when people drop by or on Christmas Day. And because it’s the silly season, no one feels too bad about indulging in several at a time!

unnamed

unnamed

The recipes I…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

